乐享雅居生活!



arrow
我们致力于提供优良的学生住宿服务,您的舒适和满意,是我们不断开拓进取和提升服务标准的动力。

Y元素

学生社区


我们真心关怀着在雅居生活工作的所有人,每一个生活在雅居的同学,赋予了我们更多的价值。不同的国籍、肤色、民族和信仰让雅居社区的多元文化日益丰富。在这里,您会拥有充实而快乐的学生生活,您将接触到各种各样有趣,刺激并且有意义的活动。与此同时,您也会结识更多的邻居、同学、朋友以及贴心友好的雅居工作人员,由此收获一辈子难以忘怀的经历。除此之外,我们强大的运营队伍会帮您解决您遇到的任何问题。

客户服务


在遇到棘手的问题时,您是否疲于等待客服的回复和解决方案?或是担心前台冗长的等候队列?又或是永远无法接通的客服电话?在雅居,我们承诺向学生提供最优质的无缝服务。从预定咨询,到您办理入住乃至您在雅居生活的整个阶段,我们训练有素的员工会为您提供一切所需的服务,他们会及时对您的需求做出反馈。当然,您也可以在舒适的房间内使用电子设备登陆线上平台,以此联系我们提出您的需求。

无线网络


无线网络是如同氧气和水一般不可缺少的存在。我们非常清楚无线网络对于大家的重要性。没有谁会喜欢在做线上测试、上网课或观看Netflix时网络被迫中断。在雅居,我们提供可以无缝链接并且不限流量的高速无线网络,您可以畅通无阻地工作,学习和玩耍。我们无线网络的技术人员会保持24小时待命,仅需一个电话或一封邮件,他们就会协助解决您的网络问题。

环境可持续性


雅居是环境可持续性的领导者。我们大楼的建造和装修采用了最先进的环保设计,而我们的社区亦通过以下措施实现生态可持续发展。

嘿!

您想预定现场游览还是继续进行在线游览

现场游览 在线游览

Livin' The Suite Life!



arrow
We’re obsessed with curating an exceptional student accommodation and customer service experience for you. Your comfort and satisfaction are our inspiration to keep pushing boundaries and raising standards.

The Y Factor

Student Community


We love our people. Every single one of you will stay with us add diversity, value and perspectives to our community. You will enjoy access to a wide variety of fun, exciting and meaningful activities, connect with other friends and our friendly staff, and form a lifetime of unforgettable experiences. You will also be able to tap into a strong support group who is there to help you every step of the way.

Customer Service


Tired of waiting for days for someone to respond and attend to your enquiries? At Y Suites, we are committed to providing an exceptional and seamless customer service experience. You will also have access to numerous digital platforms which you can raise your requests, directly from your own room or mobile device!

WIFI


WIFI is as essential as oxygen and water. We get it. Nobody likes being cut off halfway through an online assignment or a lecture, or while watching Netflix. At Y Suites, we provide seamless, unlimited hi-speed WIFI connection so that you can work, study and play without interruption. Our WIFI support staff are also on standby 24-7 to assist you with your browsing needs, and they are only a call or an email away!

Environment Sustainability


Y Suites is a champion of environmental sustainability. Our buildings are designed with state-of-art environmentally friendly features, and our community practices eco-sustainability.

Hey there!

Would you like to book a on-site tour or proceed for an online tour?

Onsite Tour Online Tour